NEF-CCN Inter College Debate

Six colleges as NEF-CCN members participated in NEF-CCN Inter-college Debate Competition 2018 held at Asian Institute of Technology and Management (AITM) on 7 December 2018.Xavier Academy team comprised of Ms. Rajashwi Shrestha, Mr. Prajwol Shrestha and Mr. Pranish Maharjan won the debate competition in English Category. Moreover, Mr Prajwol Shrestha and Mr Shrijan Raj Pandey from Xavier Academy won the titles of the Best Speaker in English and Nepali Categories respectively.

Congratulations to all the winners!


Recent Posts

See All

On 4 February 2020, Tuesday, Badge Distribution Ceremony was held at XA for the newly elected XA Student Council members of Grade XI (Management and Science) for the session 2019-2020. The senior memb

Two teams of XA in English and Nepali categories consisting of Mr. Sambid Pant, Mr. Shrijan Raj Pandey and Mr. Nobel Rimal, and Ms. Alina Pandey, Mr. Denish Lepcha and Mr. Nischal Balami respectively